School Info

School Information As per CBSE Requirements


 1. Name of School With Address D.N. Model Sr. Sec. School, 9-New Town, Moga-142001
Phone Number 91-1636-222393
Fax Number Not Installed
 2. Year of Establishment 1964
 3. Whether NOC from state/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained No
NOC issuing Date NA
 4. Is the school is recognized, if yes by which authority Yes, District Education Office, Under Rule Children to Free and Compulsory Education.
 5. Status of Affiliation (Provisional) Affiliated with CBSE, Delhi
Affiliation No. 1630013
Affiliation with Board Since 1972
Extension of Affiliation Upto 31.03.2018
 6. Name of Trust/Society/Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act 1956. Period upto which Registration of Trust/Society is valid. D.M. College Managing Committee, Moga
 7. List of Managing Committee with their Address/Tenure and Post Held Click Here
 8. Name of Manager/President/Chairman Correspondent Sh. Sudarshan Sharma, President
 9 Area of the school:
In acres 2 Acres
In Sqr. Mtrs. 8100 Sq. Mt.
Build Up Area (Sq. Mtrs) 5700 Sq. Mt.
Area of Play Ground in Sq. Mtrs. 2323 Sqr. Mtrs.
Other Facilities:
Swimming Pool No
Indoor Games Yes
Dance Rooms Yes
Gymnasium No
Music Rooms Yes
Hostels No
Health and Medical Check Up Yes
 10. Details of Fee Structure Click Here
 11. Transport Facility:
Own Buses No
Buses Hire on Contract Basis No
Details of Transport NA
 12. Particulars of  Teaching Staff (To be updated Time to Time) Click Here
 13. Details of Salary being paid by the school to teaching staff and non-teaching staff (To be updated time to time) Click Here
 14. Mode of Payment of Salary:
Name of the Bank through which salary is being drawn OBC, Moga
Through Single Cheque Transfer Advice Transfer Letter
Individual Cheque NA
Cash NA
 15. Library Facility:
Size of the Library in Sq. Feet 63 x 26 Sq. Ft.
No. of Periodicals 19
No. of Dailies 08
No. of Reference Books class-wise 275
No. of Magazines 01
Others 14100
 16. Name of Grievances/Redressal Officer with Email/Ph. No./Fax Sh. Krishan Gopal Aggarwal
 17. Members of Sexual Harrassment Committee Mrs. Ritu Gakhar, Mrs. Monika Bansal, Mrs. Rajni
 18. Section wise enrollment for the session Click Here
 19. Academic Session Period From 1st April to 31st March
 20. Vacation Period From 1st June to 30th June
 21. Admission Period From January to March
 22. Book List+Certificate Click Here